Board of Trustees

At St. James, trustees are responsible for securing and recording all funds received at any time by the church and maintain all church property. They are called out by the congregation and empowered by the Holy Spirit to serve for 3 year terms of office.
2020 Trustees
Trustee Connie Williams – Co-Moderator
Trustee George Prioleau – Co-Moderator
Trustee Fredrick Gillard
Trustee Edith Goss
Trustee Jania Smalls
Trustee Sandra Johnson
Trustee Samuel Washington
Trustee Vincent Washington
Trustee Lamar Middleton
Trustee Virgetta Cromwelly
Trustee Raymond Gillard
Trustee Odessa Mackey
Trustee Christy Wilder